Past events

Saturday, 20 June, 2015
Amnesty International is hosting the Festival of Hope to advocate for an inclusive and diverse Australia, encompassing a compassionate and humane refugee policy.
Tuesday, 16 June, 2015
Diaspora Action Australia invites you to attend the expert workshop series in advocacy and women’s leadership - Women advocating for change.
Sunday, 14 June, 2015
Refugee Week, coordinated by the Refugee Council of Australia (RCOA) is Australia's peak annual activity to raise awareness about the issues affecting refugees and celebrate the positive contributions made by refugees to Australian society.
Saturday, 13 June, 2015
You are invited to experience the journey of a refugee at the Refugee Camp in my Neighbourhood exhibition in Auburn from 13 June - 21 June 2015.
Saturday, 6 June, 2015
Join us on Saturday 6th June for a practical session to build your skills in public speaking and presentation.
Thursday, 4 June, 2015
Monash University and the Australian Council for International Development (ACFID) invite you to discuss evidence, and practice in an age of inequality.
Wednesday, 3 June, 2015
Students and staff from Monash University in collaboration with WhyDev, are working together to host on Wednesday 3 June 2015 the Student Forum as a side event of the ACFID University Network Conference.
Saturday, 30 May, 2015
The Refugee Council of Australia (RCOA) invites refugee community members to be part of the Refugee communities advocacy network 1st annual statewide conference
Sunday, 17 May, 2015
HRAFF Human Rights Arts & Film Festival (HRAFF) invites you to join a talk series - the Breakfast Sessions.
Saturday, 16 May, 2015
HRAFF Human Rights Arts & Film Festival (HRAFF) invites you to join a talk series - the Breakfast Sessions.

Pages